An UXP Application with Icedove branding https://wiki.hyperbola.info/doku.php?id=en:project:icedove-uxp
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

435 lines
15KB

  1. This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
  2. codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
  3. here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
  4. appropriate place.
  5. For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
  6. contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
  7. Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
  8. Aaron Leventhal <aaronl@netscape.com>
  9. Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>
  10. ActiveState Software Inc
  11. Adam Becevello <abecevello@sympatico.ca>
  12. Adam Christian <adam.christian@gmail.com>
  13. Adam D. Moss <adam@gimp.org>
  14. Adam Lock <adamlock@netscape.com>
  15. Adrian Havill <havill@redhat.com>
  16. Akihiro Misaki <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
  17. Akkana Peck <akkana@netscape.com>
  18. Alec Flett <alecf@netscape.com>
  19. Alexey Chernyak <alexeyc@bigfoot.com>
  20. Allan Masri <amasri@netscape.com>
  21. alta88 <alta88@gmail.com>
  22. <andersma@luther.edu>
  23. Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
  24. Andrew Sutherland <asutherland@asutherland.org>
  25. Andrew Wooldridge <andreww@netscape.com>
  26. Andrey Terentyev <andreycpp@gmail.com>
  27. Anirvana Mishra <anidps@gmail.com>
  28. Annie Sullivan <annie.sullivan@gmail.com>
  29. Archaeopteryx <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de>
  30. ArentJan Banck <ajbanck@planet.nl>
  31. Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
  32. Arthur Wiebe <artooro@gmail.com>
  33. Asaf Romano <mano@mozilla.com>
  34. Atul Varma <atul@mozilla.com>
  35. ause <ause@sun.com>
  36. Axel Zechner <axel.zechner@googlemail.com>
  37. Baki Bon <bakibon@yahoo.com>
  38. Ben Bucksch <mozilla@bucksch.org>
  39. Benedikt Pfeifer <benediktp@ymail.com>
  40. Ben Frisch <bfrisch@gmail.com>
  41. Ben Goodger <ben@bengoodger.com>
  42. Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us>
  43. Benoît Renard <benoit@gawab.com>
  44. Ben Turner <mozilla@songbirdnest.com>
  45. Berend Cornelius <berend.cornelius@sun.com>
  46. Beth Epperson
  47. Bhuvan Racham <racham@netscape.com>
  48. Bill Law <law@netscape.com>
  49. Blair McBride <bmcbride@mozilla.com>
  50. Blake Ross <firefox@blakeross.com>
  51. Blake Winton <bwinton@latte.ca>
  52. Bob Lord <lord@netscape.com>
  53. Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu>
  54. Bradley Baetz <bbaetz@student.usyd.edu.au>
  55. Brandon Pung <brandonpung@gmail.com>
  56. Brant Gurganus <brantgurganus2001@cherokeescouting.org>
  57. Brett Wilson <brettw@gmail.com>
  58. Brian Bober
  59. Brian King
  60. Brian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
  61. Brian Nesse <bnesse@netscape.com>
  62. Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com>
  63. Brian Ryner <bryner@brianryner.com>
  64. Brodie Thiesfield <brofield@jellycan.com>
  65. Bruno Browning <browning@uwalumni.com>
  66. Bruno Escherl <aqualon@aquachan.de>
  67. Bryan Clark <clarkbw@gnome.org>
  68. Caio Tiago Oliveira <asrail@gmail.com>
  69. Cédric Corazza <cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr>
  70. Charles Manske <cmanske@netscape.com>
  71. Chase Phillips <chase@mozilla.org>
  72. Chinmay Deepakbhai Patel <chinu.ptl@gmail.com>
  73. Chip Clark <chipc@netscape.com>
  74. Chris Allen <chris@netinflux.com>
  75. Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.com>
  76. Chris Charabaruk <ccharabaruk@meldstar.com>
  77. Chris McAfee <mcafee@netscape.com>
  78. Chris Nelson <chrisn@statecollege.com>
  79. Christian Biesinger
  80. Christian Eyrich <ch.ey@gmx.net>
  81. Christian Jansen <christian.jansen@sun.com>
  82. Christian Schmidt <bugzilla.mozilla.org-1@chsc.dk>
  83. Christopher A. Aillon <christopher@aillon.com>
  84. Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
  85. Christopher Cook <tangent@intraplanar.net>
  86. Christopher Hoess <choess@force.stwing.upenn.edu>
  87. Christopher Seawood
  88. Christopher Thomas <cst@yecc.com>
  89. Chris Waterson <waterson@netscape.com>
  90. <chuang@netscape.com>
  91. Chuck Boatwright <cboatwri@netscape.com>
  92. Clint Talbert <ctalbert.moz@gmail.com>
  93. Colin Phillips <colinp@oeone.com>
  94. Csaba Borbola <csaba.borbola@sun.com>
  95. Curtis Bartley <cbartley@mozilla.com>
  96. Curtis Jewell <csjewell@mail.freeshell.org>
  97. Cyrille Moureaux <Cyrille.Moureaux@sun.com>
  98. Dan Cannon <dc2@myrealbox.com>
  99. Dan Haddix <dan6992@hotmail.com>
  100. Daniel Aquino <mr.danielaquino@gmail.com>
  101. Daniel Boelzle <mozilla@boelzle.org>
  102. Daniel Brooks <db48x@yahoo.com>
  103. Daniel Glazman <daniel@glazman.org>
  104. Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
  105. Daniel Witte <dwitte@stanford.edu>
  106. Dan Matejka <danm@netscape.com>
  107. Dan Mills <thunder@mozilla.com>
  108. Dan Mosedale <dmose@mozilla.org>
  109. Dan Parent <danp@oeone.com>
  110. Dan Veditz <dveditz@netscape.com>
  111. Dão Gottwald <dao@design-noir.de>
  112. Darin Fisher <darin@meer.net>
  113. Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com>
  114. David Ascher <dascher@mozilla.com>
  115. David Baron <dbaron@mozilla.org>
  116. David Bienvenu <bienvenu@davidbienvenu.org>
  117. David Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
  118. David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac.on.ca>
  119. David Hyatt <hyatt@mozilla.org>
  120. David P. Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
  121. David Turley <dturley@pobox.com>
  122. Dean Tessman <dean_tessman@hotmail.com>
  123. <dianesun@netscape.com>
  124. Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
  125. Diego Mira David <diegomd86@gmail.com>
  126. Dietrich Ayala <autonome@gmail.com>
  127. Dimas Perez Gago <dimassevfc@gmail.com>
  128. Don Bragg <dbragg@netscape.com>
  129. Don Crandall <macdoc@interx.net>
  130. Donna Oberes <donna.oberes@gmail.com>
  131. Doron Rosenberg <doronr@naboonline.com>
  132. Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  133. Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com>
  134. Edmund Wong <ewong@pw-wspx.org>
  135. Eduardo Teruo Katayama <eduardo@ime.usp.br>
  136. Edward Lee <edilee@mozilla.com>
  137. Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com>
  138. Emre Birol <emrebirol@gmail.com>
  139. Eric Ballet Baz
  140. Eric Belhaire <eric.belhaire@ief.u-psud.fr>
  141. Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>
  142. Erik Fabert <jerfa@yahoo.com>
  143. Ernst Herbst <hb@calen.de>
  144. Evan Stratford <evan.stratford@gmail.com>
  145. Fabian Guisset <hidday@geocities.com>
  146. Fidesfit
  147. Florian Quèze <florian@instantbird.org>
  148. Francisco Jose Mulero <fjmulero@gmv.com>
  149. Frank Schönheit <frank.schoenheit@gmx.de>
  150. Frank Tang ftang@netscape.com
  151. Frank Wein <mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de>
  152. Fred Jendrzejewski <fred.jen@web.de>
  153. Fredrik Holmqvist <thesuckiestemail@yahoo.se>
  154. Friedrich Beckmann <friedrich.beckmann@gmx.de>
  155. Fritz Schneider <fritz@google.com>
  156. Garth Smedley <garths@oeone.com>
  157. Gary Kwong <nth10sd@gmail.com>
  158. Gary van der Merwe <garyvdm@gmail.com>
  159. Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com>
  160. Gayatri Bhimaraju <gayatrib@netscape.com>
  161. Gekacheka <gekacheka@yahoo.com>
  162. Geoffrey C. Wenger <gwenger@qualcomm.com>
  163. Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
  164. Gianfranco Balza <bv1578@gmail.com>
  165. Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com>
  166. Giorgio Maone <g.maone@informaction.com>
  167. Glaucus Augustus Grecco Cardoso <glaucus@ime.usp.br>
  168. Google Inc
  169. Hans-Andreas Engel <engel@physics.harvard.edu>
  170. Heather Arthur <harthur@cmu.edu>
  171. Heikki Toivonen <heikki@netscape.com>
  172. Henrik Gemal <mozilla@gemal.dk>
  173. Henrik Skupin <hskupin@gmail.com>
  174. Henri Sivonen <henris@clinet.fi>
  175. Henry Jia <Henry.Jia@sun.com>
  176. Henry Sobotka <sobotka@axess.com>
  177. Håkan Waara <hwaara@chello.se>
  178. Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
  179. Hubert Gajewski <hubert@hubertgajewski.com>
  180. Ian McGreer <mcgreer@netscape.com>
  181. Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk>
  182. IBM Corporation
  183. Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
  184. James Green <jg@cyberstorm.demon.co.uk>
  185. Jamie Zawinski <jwz@jwz.org>
  186. Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com>
  187. Jan Varga <varga@ku.sk>
  188. <jarrod.k.gray@rose-hulman.edu>
  189. Jason Barnabe <jason_barnabe@fastmail.fm>
  190. Jason Eager <jce2@po.cwru.edu>
  191. Jason Oster <parasyte@kodewerx.org>
  192. Javier Delgadillo <javi@netscape.com>
  193. Jean-François Ducarroz <ducarroz@netscaape.com>
  194. Jeff Beckley <beckley@qualcomm.com>
  195. Jeff Hammel <jhammel@mozilla.com>
  196. Jeff Tsai <jt95070@netscape.net>
  197. Jeff Walden <jwalden+code@mit.edu>
  198. Jens Bannmann <jens.b@web.de>
  199. Jens Hatlak <jh@junetz.de>
  200. Jeremy Laine <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
  201. Jeremy M. Dolan <jmd@pobox.com>
  202. Jeremy Morton <bugzilla@game-point.net>
  203. Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
  204. Jie Zhang <jzhang918@gmail.com>
  205. Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com>
  206. Jim Porter <squibblyflabbetydoo@gmail.com>
  207. J.M Betak jbetak@netscape.com
  208. Joachim Herb <herb@leo.org>
  209. Joe Hewitt <hewitt@netscape.com>
  210. Joe Hughes <joe@retrovirus.com>
  211. Joey Minta <jminta@gmail.com>
  212. Johnathan Nightingale <johnath@mozilla.com>
  213. John Gaunt <jgaunt@netscape.com>
  214. John G Myers <jgmyers@netscape.com>
  215. John Morkel <jmorkel@gmail.com>
  216. John Ratke <jratke@owc.net>
  217. John Resig <jresig@mozilla.com>
  218. Jonas Joergensen <jonasj@jonasj.dk>
  219. Jonas Sicking <sicking@bigfoot.com>
  220. Jonathan Kamens <jik@kamens.us>
  221. Jonathan Protzenko <jonathan.protzenko@gmail.com>
  222. Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
  223. Jon Baumgartner <jon@bergenstreetsoftware.com>
  224. Jono X <jono@mozilla.com>
  225. Jorge Villalobos <jorge.villalobos@gmail.com>
  226. Josh Aas <josh@mozilla.com>
  227. Josh Geenen <joshgeenen+tb@gmail.com>
  228. Josh Soref <timeless@bemail.org>
  229. Joshua Cranmer <Pidgeot18@gmail.com>
  230. J. Paul Reed <preed@mozilla.com>
  231. Jungshik Shin <jshin@mailaps.org>
  232. Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@welho.com>
  233. Justin Dolske <dolske@mozilla.com>
  234. Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
  235. Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com>
  236. Kai Engert <kengert@redhat.com>
  237. Karl Guertin <grayrest@grayrest.com>
  238. Karsten Düsterloh <mnromyr@tprac.de>
  239. Kathleen Brade <brade@pearlcrescent.com>
  240. Kefu (Fisher) Zhao <kza3@sfu.ca>
  241. Kent James <kent@caspia.com>
  242. Kevin Gerich <kevin@kmgerich.com>
  243. Kevin Puetz <puetzk@iastate.edu>
  244. Kin Blas <kin@netscape.com>
  245. Kipp Hickman <kipp@netscape.com>
  246. Kohei Yoshino <kohei.yoshino@gmail.com>
  247. Krishna Mohan Khandrika <kkhandrika@netscape.com>
  248. Kuden <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
  249. Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com>
  250. Kyle Yuan <kyle.yuan@sun.com>
  251. Lars Wohlfahrt <thetux.moz@googlemail.com>
  252. Leif Hedstrom <leif@netscape.com>
  253. Lennart Bublies <Lennart.Bublies@gmx.de>
  254. <loadrunner@betak.net>
  255. Lorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@colitti.com>
  256. Ludovic Hirlimann <ludovic@hirlimann.net>
  257. M.-A. Darche
  258. Magnus Melin <mkmelin+mozilla@iki.fi>
  259. Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp>
  260. Manuel Reimer <manuel.reimer@gmx.de>
  261. Marco Bonardo <mak77@bonardo.net>
  262. Marc Zahnlecker <m.zahnlecker@googlemail.com>
  263. Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com>
  264. Mark Banner <mark@standard8.plus.com>
  265. Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com>
  266. Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
  267. Mark "Mook" Yen <Mook.moz+Instantbird.code@gmail.com>
  268. Mark Olson <maolson@earthlink.net>
  269. Mark Smith <mcs@pearlcrescent.com>
  270. Mark Swaffer <swaff@fudo.org>
  271. Markus Adrario <mozilla@adrario.de>
  272. Markus Hossner <markushossner@gmx.de>
  273. Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com>
  274. Martin Schroeder <mschroeder@mozilla.x-home.org>
  275. Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
  276. Matt Dudziak <mdudziak@qualcomm.com>
  277. Matthew Mecca <matthew.mecca@gmail.com>
  278. Matthew Willis <mattwillis@gmail.com>
  279. Mauro Cicognini <mcicogni@libero.it>
  280. Mehdi Mulani <mmmulani@uwaterloo.ca>
  281. Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
  282. Michael Braun <michael-dev@fami-braun.de>
  283. Michael Büttner <michael.buettner@sun.com>
  284. Michael Foord <fuzzyman@voidspace.org.uk>
  285. Michael Hein <mhein@sun.com>
  286. Michael Johnston <special.michael@gmail.com>
  287. Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
  288. Michael Kraft <morac99-firefox@yahoo.com>
  289. Michael Lowe <michael.lowe@bigfoot.com>
  290. Michael Ventnor <m.ventnor@gmail.com>
  291. Michiel van Leeuwen <mvl@exedo.nl>
  292. Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
  293. Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com>
  294. Mike Connor <mconnor@steelgryphon.com>
  295. Mike Kaganski <mikekaganski@gmail.com>
  296. Mike Kowalski <mikejk@ameritech.net>
  297. Mike Norton <xor@ivwnet.com>
  298. Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@netscape.com>
  299. Mike Potter <mikep@oeone.com>
  300. Mike Shaver <shaver@off.net>
  301. Misak Khachatryan <misak.bugzilla@gmail.com>
  302. Mitesh Shah <mitesh@netscape.com>
  303. Mohan Bhamidipati <mohanb@netscape.com>
  304. Mostafa Hosseini <mostafah@oeone.com>
  305. Mozilla Foundation
  306. Mozilla Japan
  307. Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org>
  308. Navin Gupta <naving@netscape.com>
  309. Neil Deakin <enndeakin@sympatico.ca>
  310. Neil Rashbrook <neil@parkwaycc.co.uk>
  311. Netscape Communications Corporation
  312. New Dimensions Consulting, Inc
  313. Nick Kreeger <nick.kreeger@park.edu>
  314. Niels Provos <niels@google.com>
  315. Nils Maier <maierman@web.de>
  316. OEone Corporation
  317. Olivier Parniere
  318. Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi>
  319. Oracle Corporation
  320. Oren Nachmore <nachmore@gmail.com>
  321. Pamela Greene <pamg.bugs@gmail.com>
  322. Patrick C. Beard <beard@netscape.com>
  323. Patrick Cloke <clokep@gmail.com>
  324. Patrick Thompson <sailfish@unforgettable.com>
  325. Paul Hangas <hangas@netscape.com>
  326. Paul O'Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com>
  327. Paul Sandoz <paul.sandoz@sun.com>
  328. Paul Tomlin <paul@wavebreaks.com>
  329. Pete Collins
  330. Peter Annema <disttsc@bart.nl>
  331. Peter Parente <parente@cs.unc.edu>
  332. Peter Van der Beken <peterv@propagandism.org>
  333. Peter Weilbacher <mozilla@weilbacher.org>
  334. Philip Chee <philip.chee@gmail.com>
  335. Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch>
  336. Philipp von Weitershausen <philipp@weitershausen.de>
  337. Philip Zhao <philip.zhao@sun.com>
  338. Phil Lacy <philbaseless-firefox@yahoo.com>
  339. Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com>
  340. Pierre Chanial <chanial@noos.fr>
  341. Pierre Phaneuf <pp@ludusdesign.com>
  342. Prasad Sunkari <prasad@medhas.org>
  343. Princess Marshmallow <yumminess@netscape.com>
  344. QUALCOMM Incorporated
  345. Quentin Castier <idechix@instantbird.org>
  346. <racham@netscape.com>
  347. Rajiv Dayal <rdayal@netscape.com>
  348. Ramalingam Saravanan
  349. Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@netscape.com>
  350. Raymond Lee <raymond@appcoast.com>
  351. Ray Whitmer <rayw@netscape.com>
  352. <riceman+bmo@mail.rit.edu>
  353. Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com>
  354. R.J. Keller
  355. Rob Arnold <tellrob@gmail.com>
  356. Robert Ginda <rginda@ndcico.com>
  357. Robert John Churchill <rjc@netscape.com>
  358. Robert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at>
  359. Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com>
  360. Robert Strong <robert.bugzilla@gmail.com>
  361. Robin Edrenius <robin.edrenius@gmail.com>
  362. Robin Foster-Clark <robinf@netscape.com>
  363. Rod Spears <rods@netscape.com>
  364. Romain Bezut <romain@bezut.info>
  365. Roman Kaeppeler <rkaeppeler@web.de>
  366. Ryan Cassin <rcassin@supernova.org>
  367. Ryan Flint <rflint@dslr.net>
  368. Ryan Jones <sciguyryan@gmail.com>
  369. Samir Gehani <sgehani@netscape.com>
  370. Sammy Ford <sford@swbell.net>
  371. Scott MacGregor <mscott@mozilla.org>
  372. Scott Putterman <putterman@netscape.com>
  373. Sean Su <ssu@netscape.com>
  374. Sebastian Schwieger <sebo.moz@googlemail.com>
  375. Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr>
  376. Seth Spitzer <sspitzer@mozilla.org>
  377. Shane Caraveo <shane@caraveo.com>
  378. Shawn Wilsher <me@shawnwilsher.com>
  379. <shliang@netscape.com>
  380. Siddharth Agarwal <sid1337@gmail.com>
  381. Simdesk Technologies Inc
  382. Simeon Morrison <smorrison@gte.com>
  383. Simon Bünzli <zeniko@gmail.com>
  384. Simon Fraser <sfraser@netscape.com>
  385. Simon Paquet <bugzilla@babylonsounds.com>
  386. Simon Vaillancourt <simon.at.orcl@gmail.com>
  387. Simon Wilkinson <simon@sxw.org.uk>
  388. slucy@objectivesw.co.uk
  389. smorrison@gte.com
  390. Spencer Murray <spence@netscape.com>
  391. Srilatha Moturi <srilatha@netscape.com>
  392. Stefan Borggraefe <borggraefe@despammed.com>
  393. Stefan Fleiter <stefan.fleiter@web.de>
  394. Stefan Hermes <stefanh@inbox.com>
  395. Stefan Sitter <ssitter@gmail.com>
  396. Steffen Wilberg <steffen.wilberg@web.de>
  397. Stephane Saux <ssaux@netscape.com>
  398. Stephen Clavering <mozilla@clav.me.uk>
  399. Stephen Donner <technutz@netscape.net>
  400. Stephen Horlander <stephen@noved.org>
  401. Stephen Lamm <slamm@netscape.com>
  402. Stephen Walker <walk84@yahoo.com>
  403. Steve Dorner <sdorner@qualcomm.com>
  404. Steve Hampton <mvgrad78@yahoo.com>
  405. Steven Garrity <steven@silverorange.com>
  406. Stuart Ballard <sballard@netreach.net>
  407. Stuart Parmenter <pavlov@pavlov.net>
  408. Sungjoon Steve Won <stevewon@gmail.com>
  409. Sun Microsystems, Inc
  410. Takayuki Tei <taka@netscape.com>
  411. <tenthumbs@cybernex.net>
  412. Terry Hayes <thayes@netscape.com>
  413. Thomas Benisch <thomas.benisch@sun.com>
  414. Thomas Düllmann <bugzilla2009@duellmann24.net>
  415. Thomas Schmid <schmid-thomas@gmx.net>
  416. timeless
  417. Tim Taylor <tim@tool-man.org>
  418. Tobias Koenig <tobias.koenig@credativ.de>
  419. Tom Germeau <tom.germeau@epigoon.com>
  420. Tuukka Tolvanen <tt@lament.cjb.net>
  421. Varada Parthasarathi <varada@netscape.com>
  422. Varuna Jayasiri <vpjayasiri@gmail.com>
  423. Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com>
  424. Warren Harris <warren@netscape.com>
  425. Wei Xian Woo <wei0@gmx.com>
  426. Will Guaraldi <will.guaraldi@pculture.org>
  427. William A. Law <law@netscape.com>
  428. William Bonnet <wbonnet@on-x.com>
  429. William R. Price <wrprice@alumni.rice.edu>
  430. Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org>
  431. Wolfgang Sourdeau <wsourdeau@inverse.ca>
  432. Žiga Sancin <bisi@pikslar.com>